NSE confers Fellowship Awards on Engr. Stephen Bolawole, 4 Others from Ondo

By Dupson Collins, 5th October, 2023

The Akure Branch Chairman of Nigerian Society of Engineers (NSE) Engr Stephen Bolawole were among members of the association that the National Body of NSE conferred with Fellowship of the society in Abuja recently.

The Fellowship conferment was held at the International Conference Centre, ICC, Abuja, the Country’s Federal Capital.

The beneficiaries of the Awards must have displayed distinction in the discharge of their duties, successfully gone through a thorough process of scrutiny conducted by the “eminent men and women” that make up the board of fellows of the society before they are considered worthy of the elevation.

In his address at the conferment ceremony, the president of Nigerian Society of Engineers (NSE), Engr Tasiu Sa’ad Gidari-Wudil, praised the new fellows of the society for their contributions to the development of the engineering profession.

Other four members honoured with the highest honour of Fellowship from Ondo State includes Engr Oyedokun Olayemi Daud, Engr Prof Peter Ayodeji, Engr Segun Adepoju and Engr Dr Opeyemi David Akinyiwola.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button