Cabinet Composition: Akeredolu sends Ojogo, Aminu, 2 other names To Ondo Assembly

4th March, 2021

The Ondo State House of Assembly has received names of four Commissioner nominees sent by the Governor Oluwarotimi Odunayo Akeredolu, SAN.

The nominees are: Mr Wale Akinterinwa, Mr Ojogo Kimikanboh Donald, Sir Charles Titiloye and Engr.Aminu Raimi Olayiwola,(FNSE,FNICE).

In a letter addressed to the Speaker, Rt. Hon. Oleyelogun Bamidele David and signed by the Chief of staff to the Governor, Chief Olugbenga Ale requested members on behalf of The Governor to give their approval to the list in view of the urgent need to fast-track the instrumentality of governance.

In the light of this, all necessary processes that will give accelerated approval to the letter has been earmarked.

Meanwhile, Mr. Speaker pledged on behalf of the house that quick approval will be given soonest.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button