Adu, Akingbaso, Idris, Oludare, Others to Grace PATH LEADERSHIP FOUNDATION Launching

By Dupson Collins, 24th November, 2023

A leading News Magazine in Ondo State, South West Nigeria, PATH NEWS MAGAZINE will be Unveiling and Launching its NGO, PATH LEADERSHIP FOUNDATION in the Capital City of Ondo State, Akure on the 26th November, 2023, first of its kind among the Media Circle in Ondo State.

The Launching of the foundation will go alongside investiture of some Eminent Nigerians who have carved a niche for themselves in their different field of endeavours across the length and breath of Nigeria.

To chair the occasion is the Executive Chairman of Ondo State Local Government Service Commission, Hon Femi Idris while Barr Olumuyiwa Adu is the Chief Launcher, Hon Festus Akingbaso and Dr Wilson Thomas Ikubese are Co-Launchers respectively.

Speaking, the Chairman Planning Committee Mr Dupson Collins said the need to give back to the society, assist less privileged and physically challenged among others gave birth to the establishment of PATH LEADERSHIP FOUNDATION (PALEFO).

He added that the Mission of the Foundation is working towards creating equal opportunity for indigents children, physically challenged, neglected widows and aged people, orphans and the privileged ones in our society regardless of tribe, religious or age.

The Planning Committee Chairman said PALEFO vision is to see a society where less privileged children, widows, orphans, aged people have access to better living conditions, protect the right of Children and Women Against Domestic Violence.

Some of the Eminent Nigerians to be honoured along side the Launching are Engr Olajide Edward Akinyeye, Pharm Akindeko Robinson Eniola, Hon Gbogi Emmanuel, Mrs Irene Adekanbi, Surveyor Ogunro Gbemiga Moses, Prince Ayodeji Oluwasanmi, Mr Akinnaso Babatunde, Mr Akinnagbe Akinbamidele, Dr Timi Ologunoye, Dr Tunji Rhema Moyero and Oba Ahmed Saka Destiny.

Others are JNC Chairman, Olapade Adeniji, Ajiboye Olusegun Adesuyi, Hon Raymond Oluwatoyin Daodu (ROD), Chief Akindele Omole FCA, Prince Fadola Aderosoye, Comrade Olasoji Oluwatuyi, Hon Fase Wasiu Michael, Prophet Godwin Ikuru and Areoye Najeem.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button